Want to know how to order using NDIS? We are Registered NDIS Providers. Find out more

Testimonials and Reviews

We love what we do, and we REALLY love it when others do too. Here are some testimonials, product reviews and Google Reviews from our customers.

Pia is very knowledgeable of the products, and always gives relative choices with justifications – not just saying ‘this is the product you need, buy it’ Would recommend Maximise Technology to colleagues and friends

Very easy purchase. Excellent to deal with. Sent very quickly, and was advised through the whole process. I would easily deal with again. Thank you.

It’s great to have a supplier that listens to our clients’ sometimes tricky needs and can propose a solution. Maximise Technology has offered us rugged tablets and other accessories that we weren’t aware of that have made a real difference. Our clients are now able to use mobile technology for telehealth and communication as well as entertainment and learning.

Shipping is really quick, and their service is the best!

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 25 Reviews
5 ★
96% 
24
4 ★
4% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
04/04/2022

Great product

Great product , good value for money

NC
Neekheel C.
AU AU
02/10/2022

Targus worked in Rugged Slip Case

Case is not to bulky & fits into my sons schoolbag easily. Great protection for expensive laptops. The new addition of the front zip pocket is great to hold pens calculator etc.

JT
Janine T.
AU AU
12/22/2021

Targus Work-In Rugged Slipcase for 13-14" Devices

I bought it for my ASUS laptop but it did not fit disappointing for me but my son now has a great Christmas present for his ipad. All good!

AK
Alexandra K.
AU AU
11/09/2021

Great Service

Excellent, informative help over phone in regards to product selection and prompt delivery.

A Maximise Technology Customer
KH
Karina H.
AU AU
11/09/2021

Maximise Technology

Really happy to help you Karina, I hope that your phone is working as hard as your team does!

10/25/2021

Not too good I’ll be waiting for the parcel the driver did not leave a card on my door where my letterbox

AM
Angri M.
AU AU

    5 star review  I was really impressed by Pia's knowledge of how to protect my device both as a small business owner and as a educator in a music classroom. This Gumdrop case is perfect as it has a place for my Apple Pencil. Fast delivery and I would highly recommend this small business both for advice, customer service and a fast turn around. Thankyou.

    thumb Megan Iemma
    January 11, 2021

    5 star review  Maximise Technology went above and beyond with my order. Not only was the order completed super fast, but with minimal fuss and at a great price, even despite my order being a bit out of the ordinary!! Will certainly use them again.

    thumb Amber Combe
    January 11, 2019

    5 star review  Very professional, excellent customer service, with really competitive prices. Pia quickly helped me find the solution I needed to a complicated problem. I was very pleased with the whole experience and would be happy to recommend Maximise Technology.

    thumb Dean Silver
    January 11, 2021

    5 star review  I ordered a protective cover for my Iphone, with Pia. It arrived very promptly and I was very happy with it. However, it seems I'm a bit rough with things like this. After quite a while, the product broke and it was touch and go if still under warranty. But I just gave the cover to Pia and she sorted it out. Now I wish I'd bought the phone from her too - the other day I broke the screen !

    thumb Phillip Combe
    January 11, 2019

    5 star review  Overall a great purchasing experience.

    thumb Con Argiratos
    January 11, 2019

    5 star review  Happy with Maximise Technology's handling my order. The particular product I wanted apparently was out of stock when I placed my order. Was given the option of a refund, order an alternative item or wait for the item I want to ve available. Opted to wait, was informed won't be till Sept. 10. No drama. But surprised delightedly when I received the utem earlier than Sept. 10

    thumb tp conferido-marasigan
    October 11, 2021

    5 star review  I needed some rugged device protectors because i'm sick of broken phones. I got what i wanted without fuss or headache.

    thumb Adam C
    January 11, 2021

    5 star review  The guys were outstanding and very quick in sending my iPhone and iPad cases....the quality of their products is so much better than the 'knock off ' shops you find in the shopping centres.

    thumb Gavin Walters
    January 11, 2019